Fragile Little Seeds

I'm pleased to announce the release of my latest record, Fragile Little Seeds. Produced by Mike “Slo-mo” Brenner (Marah, Wild Pink) and recorded by Pete Rydberg at Studio 1935 with my Philadelphia wrecking crew (Mark Schreiber, Mike Brenner, Pete Rydberg, John Cunningham and Meaghan Kyle and Dan Nosheny.) 

Seven songs that serve as a snapshot of my world over the last 2+ years. 

Click here to purchase. 


Track Listing:

  1. Find It
  2. Destined
  3. Broken
  4. Vulnerable 
  5. Begging at the Bottom
  6. Lost 
  7. Anonymous Tonight

All songs written by Rich Adams

Produced by Mike “Slo-mo” Brenner
Recorded and Mixed by Pete Rydberg at 1935 Studios
Mastered by Kim Rosen at Knack Mastering

Rich Adams:  vocals, guitar
Mike “Slo-mo” Brenner:  pedal steel, slide 
Mark Schreiber: drums, percussion
John Cunningham:   bass
Pete Rydberg: guitars
Meaghan Kyle:    vocals
Dan Nosheny:   accordion